13-14 juin 2015Automobile Club de l'Ouest

Accueil > News > Fiche actualité

Today’s schedule at Zhuhai

The 2011 season finale of the Intercontinental Le Mans Cup will take place today in China and it will be a busy day for the competitors.

COMING SOON, 24H IN LIVE !
12000 fans 12000 followers
Share this post
dunlop
13/11/2011
02h24

 

Photo : Nicolas COUSSEAU - ACO/Nikon

 

The 20-minute warm-up session starts at 8 am on Sunday, November 13th, which means 1am in France or 7 pm EDT in USA, but on Saturday night, due to the jetlag.

The drivers won’t have time to put off their fire-suit, and the traditional autograph session starts at 8:45 am (1:45 am in France and 7:45 pm EDT), before the green flag for the race at 11 am (4 am in France and 10 pm EDT).

Cécile Bonardel

TicketingOfficial Store

Facebook - Twitter - Google+ - Instagram - Lemans-TV

FIA World Endurance Championship Application: Download it on AppStore or Google Play

Share this post
TUSC and Le Mans - Corvette Racing: why are we racing? (video)
To measure up to its predecessors, the C5 and C6, the C7 must win the 24 Hours of Le Mans. This year,...
TUSC and Le Mans - Corvette Racing: why are we racing? (video)
> More info...
24 stories for 2014 (13) – Gianmaria Bruni and Nelson Panciatici, repeat offenders
Last year, to increase its chances for a title in the LM GTE Pro class of the FIA World Endurance...
24 stories for 2014 (13) – Gianmaria Bruni and Nelson Panciatici, repeat offenders
> More info...
TUSC - Matt McMurry, the youngest driver at Le Mans, joins Michael Shank Racing (Ligier)
The young American driver, who competed in the entire European Le Mans Series season with Greaves Motorsport,...
TUSC - Matt McMurry, the youngest driver at Le Mans, joins Michael Shank Racing (Ligier)
> More info...
The goods of  the official shop '24 Heures du Mans'
Best sellers
  • "New logo" Mug
  • 2013 24 Hours of Le Mans Racing Woman T−Shirt
  • 24 Hours of Le Mans Car Onesie
  • 24 Hours of Le Mans Departure Reporter Bag
  • "New Logo" Pen
  • "New Logo" Metallic Key-Ring
  • 24 Hours of Le Mans Navy Racing Flag Alain Figaret Shirt
  • 24 Hours of Le Mans Legend Alain Figaret Shirt
  • 24 Hours of Le Mans Official Alain Figaret Tie
  • 24 Hours of Le Mans Navy Alain Figaret Cap
  • 2014 24 Hours of Le Mans DVD
  • 2014 24 Hours of Le Mans Book